MENU

Contact

Phone: 248.559.2095
Fax: 248-559-2098
Email: info@art-ops.org

24901 Northwestern Highway, Suite 312
Southfield, MI 48075

STAFF

Maury Okun, Executive Director
okun@art-ops.org

Maureen Clinesmith, Director of Client Services
clinesmith@art-ops.org

Margo Strebig, Director of Marketing & Patron Engagement
strebig@art-ops.org

Amanda Bankston, Community & Public Affairs Officer
bankston@art-ops.org

Anne Ruffley, Grants & Outreach Manager
ruffley@art-ops.org

Caitlin Taylor, Operations & Patron Engagement Associate
taylor@art-ops.org

Elizabeth Ahlbrand, Events & Operations Associate
ahlbrand@art-ops.org

Triet Huynh, Controller
huynh@art-ops.org

Dean Beier, Finance Assistant
beier@art-ops.org

Brooke Hoplamazian, Office Manager
hoplamazian@art-ops.org