MENU

Contact

Phone: 248.559.2095
Fax: 248-559-2098
Email: info@art-ops.org

24901 Northwestern Highway, Suite 312
Southfield, MI 48075

STAFF

Maury Okun, Executive Director
okun@art-ops.org

Maureen Clinesmith, Director of Client Services
clinesmith@art-ops.org

Brooke Hoplamazian, Office Manager
hoplamazian@art-ops.org

Development

Jaime Kannan, Director of Development
kannan@art-ops.org

Anne Ruffley, Institutional Giving Officer
ruffley@art-ops.org

Marketing

Amanda Bankston, Director of Marketing & Public Affairs
bankston@art-ops.org

Steven Risko, Marketing Associate
risko@art-ops.org

Brandon Coulter, PR & Marketing Associate
coulter@art-ops.org

Events and Operations

Elizabeth Ahlbrand, Operations & Events Associate
ahlbrand@art-ops.org

Harriet Steinke, Operations Assistant
steinke@art-ops.org

Finance

Triet Huynh, Controller
huynh@art-ops.org

Dean Beier, Finance Assistant
beier@art-ops.org